eero Secure and eero Plus Product Terms
October 2026
The product terms form part of your Contract with us. eero Secure and eero Plus are Services under our Residential Terms and Conditions. Adding, changing or cancelling eero Secure or eero Plus does not start a new Minimum Term or affect your existing broadband contract.
eero Secure
£4 per month inclusive of VAT. Rolling monthly contract. One month's notice to terminate. Only available to customers who have an active Gigaclear broadband service and are on a broadband contract with Gigaclear-supplied eero hardware. If you have other Service Equipment, you will need to upgrade to eero equipment first. For new customers ordering eero Secure with their broadband, billing starts from the Activation Date. For existing customers, billing starts from the date eero Secure is activated, and your first monthly charge will be pro-rated.
eero Secure is included at no additional cost with selected broadband packages (currently our 900Mbps and 3Gbps packages), as shown at the time of order, and cannot be cancelled separately. If you change your broadband package to one that no longer includes eero Secure as standard, you can choose to keep eero Secure as an add-on for £4 per month. If you pay for eero Secure and move to a package that includes it, the eero Secure charge stops from the date of the change. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time by contacting us. Changes take effect when made and charges are adjusted pro-rata. eero Secure ends automatically if your broadband service ends.
eero Plus
£8 per month inclusive of VAT. Rolling monthly contract. One month's notice to terminate. Only available to customers who have an active Gigaclear broadband service and are on a broadband contract with Gigaclear-supplied eero hardware. If you have other Service Equipment, you will need to upgrade to eero equipment first. For new customers ordering eero Plus with their broadband, billing starts from the Activation Date. For existing customers, billing starts from the date eero Plus is activated, and your first monthly charge will be pro-rated. Some eero Plus features are provided by third parties and you will need to accept their terms to use them. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time by contacting us. Changes take effect when made and charges are adjusted pro-rata. If you downgrade or cancel eero Plus, you will lose access to the eero Plus features. eero Plus ends automatically if your broadband service ends.