Power Up Offer Acceptance
This offer is available to existing customers only with a live service or pre-live order. The first month is free, thereafter the add-on will be charged at £4 per month.
This add on is provided on a rolling monthly basis and can be cancelled at any time by giving 7 days' notice. If cancelled, your broadband speeds will revert to the speed included with your original package. Adding or removing Power Up will not affect your existing broadband package or minimum term.